Is UnrankedSmurfs Legit? Check our reviews

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

View Our Regions

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

Rated an average of 4.80 stars across 3181 reviews by third party review collector Reviews.io

If you’re looking to buy a League of Legends account then it can often be a daunting task. With so many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

seperator-up
5 months ago

Jacob B

Very easy fast process

5 months ago

Anonymous

Really fast. Instant transaction

5 months ago

Ashanti K

Quick purchase

5 months ago

Anonymous

great account fast service i get to play again after being out years and i didn’t have to level anything

5 months ago

Dale T

Rly happy thx s slot

5 months ago

Davide T

Easy, fast and got what i was looking for! 10/10 would recomend

5 months ago

Anonymous

By supplying me with an account that won't be banned for botting.

5 months ago

Joseph C

You had a line of victorious skins that I liked at pretty low price. I got my account instantly and it was all very smooth. Thanks so much!

5 months ago

Gabriel M

great account, easy to get ahold of and reliable.

5 months ago

Anonymous

At last I could get a beloved skin that its unavaliable at the moment, becase it was a victorious one,realised on season2. Thanks a lot!

5 months ago

Cecilia M

I couldn't possibly manage to hold in my anger in normal games with braindead monkeys, so there was no possible way for me to reach level 30! But with the help from UnrankedSmurfs I can finally play ranked and reach the elo I know I deserve. Thank you, UnrankedSmurfs.

5 months ago

Jose T

Decent amount of champs to play

5 months ago

A Y

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA IM HAPPY

5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and reliable, totally would use them again. It was an account with a pretty low MMR as per placement matches which is way I deducted 1 star.

5 months ago

Anonymous

Everything was pretty much as promised, with the addition of some extras such as a ward skin, etc. Purchase was simple and had no issues setting the account up or going through the verification process.

5 months ago

Anonymous

Too easy too fast

5 months ago

Anonymous

Got the account veryy quick with no problems.

5 months ago

Anonymous

Easy purchase

5 months ago

Anonymous

FeelsGoodMan

5 months ago

Jarod F

Instant! Great service

5 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect service

5 months ago

Bret D

I was banned, now I can play the shitty game called League of Legends again :)

5 months ago

Anonymous

Informative website, very easy and instant delivery, what more could we ask for?

5 months ago

Anonymous

Got what I needed no issues and was easy

5 months ago

Anonymous

It was simple, and easy and super fast.

5 months ago

Anonymous

initial account i received did not work, they responded to my problem within 1 hour with equal value coupon and the account i got now works great

5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast deal. Account had more than i spected =)

5 months ago

Seun I

Good customer service. Replaced faulty account within 24h

5 months ago

Julian R

So far no ban, played 6 games so far.

5 months ago

brian g

Fast, easy service. Account is given immediately. Definitely buy another account>

5 months ago

Derek M

Quick and easy, just like my ex.

5 months ago

Hoang N

Fast delivery and Cheap

5 months ago

Joshua T

Amazing products and GREAT services!

5 months ago

Anonymous

Got my account instantly, smooth transaction

5 months ago

Caio M

Got me an account fast and was happy with the skins and former rank of the account

5 months ago

Anonymous

Quick account delivery and perfect instructions

5 months ago

Anonymous

Nice lovely service and fast support!

5 months ago

octavian a

received an account with even more than i bought, hand leveled also .

5 months ago

Anonymous

Got me an account with a decent amount of BE and some champs.

5 months ago

Anonymous

Reliable and fast to respond when I had a question

5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and reliable thanks

5 months ago

Anonymous

Pretty good smurf delivery

5 months ago

Anonymous

Bought account and got what I needed.

5 months ago

Anonymous

worked fast and smooth, would recommend!

5 months ago

Anonymous

Purchase was easy, unfortunately the names are obviously for throwaway accounts, however that's easily fixed. Good selection of champions!

5 months ago

Anonymous

Get the account really fast and I was able to name it right as I logged in without paying for a rename (might have been because someone else took the name it had but I was still super happy with that)

5 months ago

Anonymous

They explained clearly what I would be getting for my money and delivery went of without a hitch. So far everything about the experience has been great!

5 months ago

Doros G

Great instant delivery, exactly what I've paid for

5 months ago

Oancea C

Got my account instantly and everything was just as described. It even had 21k BE even thought I only bought a account with 70 champions and not any BE included.

5 months ago

Anonymous

Dusbshzbcdfhg

5 months ago

Anonymous

I'm so happy, everything is as expected even better

5 months ago

Anonymous

Second account I have bought. No problems so far.

5 months ago

Nguyen D

I havent got my pax jax skin said but the purchaise is pretty ez, I hope i will get my acc as soon as posible

5 months ago

Russ A

Gave me good champs and a fresh start.

5 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy. Nothing sketchy whatsoever. Definitely will recommend.

5 months ago

Jason J

I pay and I get it in 1 second and has the skin I want

5 months ago

Trym G

Helped me sort out my account

5 months ago

Anonymous

sadasdasdasdas

5 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, account as stated.

5 months ago

Abdurahman A

quick fast and reliable

5 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery service, easy to set up the account and start playing !

5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and easy service

5 months ago

Anonymous

Got a dank smurf

5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, easy, no-nonsense service!

5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and complete delivery

5 months ago

Luca R

had a problem but they gave me another account

6 months ago

Anonymous

I purchased a $29.99 account but it didnt work. So I emailed unrankedsmurfs and they gave me a new one which is awesome

6 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and reliable service

6 months ago

Anonymous

the bomb diggity

6 months ago

Anonymous

Simple and easy

6 months ago

Anonymous

They provided exactly what I paid for and the service delivery and quality was spot on.

6 months ago

Cale M

Product as advertised.

6 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect job. Instantly done

6 months ago

Kristian K

U best guys

6 months ago

John N

As advertised. Lvl 30 acct with no match history. Plenty of heroes.

6 months ago

Anonymous

Quick response!

6 months ago

eren g

I aint a new costumer , i've tried each website and this is the best i've ever seen . You guys should trust this website .%100 instant delivery ! i'm so proud to be a costumer of UnrankedSmurfs . THANK YOU ALL !

6 months ago

Anonymous

Everything went well, lifetime warranty can’t complain

6 months ago

Anonymous

Pretty Good Service

6 months ago

Anonymous

It was an easy way to play league with bad people

6 months ago

Anonymous

Very good delivery and process speed

6 months ago

Anonymous

Good account, came exactly as promaied, there was no previous season of ranked unlike the other total ripoff sites. And also no terms of use ban because this site actually levels their accounts by hand instead of botting. Awesome site.

6 months ago

Anonymous

I got exactly the account that was described! So happy with my purchase and how easy and hassle free the purchase was.

6 months ago

Anonymous

The delivery of the account was extremely quick

6 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and easy!

6 months ago

Eymeric S

Easily got the account when i purchased and no issues with it but they can improve their services by having a live representative that can answer questions of new customers.

6 months ago

Trym G

Simple and Easy, no problems and life time grantee, makes me not worry

6 months ago

Anonymous

Silver Kayle and Kingpin Twitch! Only 60 bucks?

6 months ago

kenny l

Unranked smurfs simply gave me exactly what i was looking for. Thank you.

6 months ago

Anonymous

account as per package

6 months ago

Noah L

smooth easy process of buying my account

6 months ago

Anonymous

very fast delivery

6 months ago

Anonymous

I was very happy with the account I received. I was also happy with how easy it was to find the account I wanted.

6 months ago

Chasten W

The account was delivered instantly and it was exactly as described on the website

6 months ago

CHIH-WEi F

I got it, it’s wonderful. Hope it won’t be banned again

6 months ago

Anonymous

Immediately got tue account information and was ablw to change the password and email with ease

6 months ago

Anonymous

fast..easy...no problem nice work!!!