Is UnrankedSmurfs Legit? Check our reviews

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

View Our Regions

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

Rated an average of 4.80 stars across 3181 reviews by third party review collector Reviews.io

If you’re looking to buy a League of Legends account then it can often be a daunting task. With so many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

seperator-up
7 months ago

Dustin H

Super simple and easy to buy from account has never been ranked which is what i wanted

7 months ago

Anonymous

It followed through with all the information it provided, nothing more nothing less. Will come back in the future

7 months ago

Anonymous

I got an account to play with now

7 months ago

Anonymous

It was quick and with no trouble, i payed and i got an email right away with the account details

7 months ago

Jan M

Instant delivery, no scam, hardwork leveling all of those accounts great service. If i ever need another smurf account or one of my friends i will make sure to tell them to buy it from ur site.

7 months ago

WingHo W

I got cs riven skin

7 months ago

florian w

All I wanted was an account that had no previous rank in any season and you delivered that, even twice (I bought 2 accounts already), while on other sites of two other accounts that I bought prior to using your site one of them was previously bronze in s3 and s4 and one of them permanently banned... So, thank you! I might buy another one sometime.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Great Smurf account pretty sceptical at first but it's worth

7 months ago

Anonymous

I got a decent account

7 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to purchase, very safe, instant account delivery. I get exactly what i buy.

7 months ago

Tran A

The process was fast and easy. Would definitely recommend for everyone.

7 months ago

Vincent G

Unranked smurfs is honestly the best, most authentic account buying service anybody will ever find. I have never dealt with better customer service through any other company. I highly recommend it to everyone and I've sent my friends to this website whenever they need an account because it's truly that good.

7 months ago

Anonymous

So far no bans. Was more be than I thought so that was great. There was no problems with the account.

7 months ago

adrian v

quick and easy purchase i have bought many accounts from unrankedsmurfs and none of them were banned i love this site!

7 months ago

george l

Got instant delivery for the account. My main worry was getting banned, but the guarantee has put me at ease. Would likely buy here again

7 months ago

Troy F

i got my account instantly and the name was good

7 months ago

Sireethon S

Your service

7 months ago

Anonymous

Awesome. Exactly what you expecr T

7 months ago

Joel W

I was happy I was able to get a good account with lots of champs to play. :)

7 months ago

Anonymous

It worked and i didn't have to grind an account to level 30 and get 20 champs

7 months ago

Markus K

Fast buy. Fast delivery. GG overall

7 months ago

Anonymous

I received a legitimate account extremely quickly and knew exactly what I was getting. No hassle makes me a returning customer.

7 months ago

Anonymous

I just got exactly what I needed and it only took a minute

7 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, easy and as promised.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Good account.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, positive experience

7 months ago

Anonymous

This company delivered me a product of immense quality, thus granting me the luxury of being able to play in low mmr. Furthermore the service provided to me happened with swift and immediate efficieny. When buying products from unrankedsmurfs.com I feel valued and prioritized, which is the primary reason I recommend this site to anyone who seeks to purchase a smurf account or any league related services.

7 months ago

Zedlife M

The account as good but the only problem was the mmr of the account was already low.

7 months ago

Vi T

The account came into my mailbox within minutes and everything works perfectly.

7 months ago

Vincent D

Easy and fast access to new account

7 months ago

Anonymous

By giving me an account that was level 30

7 months ago

Anonymous

You guys gave me what I asked for. Thanks.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use. Fast delivery. Very nice

7 months ago

Thai T

very fast and safe

7 months ago

Anonymous

Best website ever !

7 months ago

Anonymous

Fast purchase, account didn't get banned so far and transaction was as simple as possible.

7 months ago

raul r

It made me happy because i got my account instantly and i was able to play ranked on it as soon as i got the account and i will probably continue to buy from Uranked smurfs.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Alrdy bought 2 acounts, fast and safe!

7 months ago

Caleb L

It was quick, easy and the guarantee is such a nice concept. Thanks for everything you guys do I love this account.

7 months ago

Anonymous

this site gives really good guarantee since 3 of my accounts are banned, however they give me the discount code just right amount of the money that I paid for those accounts

7 months ago

Anonymous

I accidentally bought an account from the wrong server. Without asking many questions, they gave me a new account for the server I actually wanted to play in. I really appreciate serious business like this.

7 months ago

Michael H

Got an awesome account

7 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect smurf account. Had 16 champs, a few of my favs. Neutral mmr. Placed gold after going 6-4.

7 months ago

alexander n

Instantly received my account great service

7 months ago

Anonymous

gif some skins

7 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing, amazing service. I legit got my smurf account instantly! I thought it was a little fishy but it was to professional to be fishy!

7 months ago

Anonymous

excellent site and service

7 months ago

Anonymous

Got me a nice smurf that hasn't been banned yet!

7 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast delivery with what was promised from the account

7 months ago

Anonymous

I got a ton of skins and champs, very NICE

7 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, Easy, and Correct.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Well they've provided me with an surrmountable amount of time in effort which I can use to my power

7 months ago

Anonymous

It was very easy to buy an account and get I got extremely fasy. Was very pleased with the purchase.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Got it instant! No problem at all

7 months ago

Gabriel M

love it. just do it. its pretty much your only chance to get good xD

7 months ago

Anonymous

Was fast and quick. Instructions were clear. Happy with the account and the skin. Highly recommend service.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer service and good experience. 10/10 recommend.

7 months ago

Ryan K

Got my purchase and it was exactly as advertised.

7 months ago

Anonymous

Was instant account details and super easy purchase

7 months ago

Anonymous

The account hasn't been banned, so that's rad!

7 months ago

Anonymous

very pleased..

7 months ago

Anonymous

very fast service...happy customer

7 months ago

Nicholas A

Really easy to use

7 months ago

Anonymous

quick and easy delivery

7 months ago

Bradley B

Instant delivery, and get exactly what you order. Ordered a few accounts from Unrankedsmurfs and none have been banned due to botting.

7 months ago

Domagoj G

Very fast delivery , 100% would buy again

7 months ago

Anonymous

Account was immediately available.

8 months ago

Alexander P

got me moist

8 months ago

Anonymous

I received an unranked account immediately and it was a very safe process using paypal.

8 months ago

Anonymous

They are fast and reliable (:

8 months ago

Jarred D

Quick and easy. Got the information literally right after payment.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, no hassle.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, smooth transition and everything was instant2

8 months ago

Anonymous

Provided everything I paid for in full, instantly, and had no issues what so ever. I was pleased.

8 months ago

Tyler A

Good customer service

8 months ago

Russ A

I'm glad I didn't have to climb, and it was a good price for what it was worth. Good champs, and luckily got a lot of blue essence cause of that whole rune thing before the new...special...runes. But yeah it's great.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Smurf is good quality, price was okay for an account with practically nothing.

8 months ago

Christopher O

Very easy and quick way to get my unranked level 30 account

8 months ago

Jesper M

Fast account no problems

8 months ago

Anonymous

I can finally play with my low elo friends

8 months ago

Lenard H

Now I don't have to waste my time leveling up a new account to get to level 30.

8 months ago

Anonymous

u got me what i wanted

8 months ago

Anonymous

Awesome! The delivery was instant and the account was perfectly matching the description. Trustable website.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Im very Happy with muy pirchase Thankyou very much

8 months ago

Anonymous

got what i was promised

8 months ago

Mikaela D

It made me rethink starting from lvl 1 and grind from there and just with one click bam im lvl 30 unranked Amazing!

8 months ago

karim a

Finally got my smurf so I can play with friends

8 months ago

Filip Z

100% right with descripton, it was really fast delivery login and password, everything fine, i really enjoed this transaction :)

8 months ago

Ike M

Thank you. Safe and secure. Satisfied.

8 months ago

Paul R

My account has not been banned.

8 months ago

Julip L

Provided me with an account fast and simple, with everything they listed.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly what I ordered, exactly how I wanted it.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast service, bought a couple of accounts and all works great!

8 months ago

Philipp P

Bought a smurf and its not boted and not banned :)

8 months ago

Jonathan L

Very Fast All I Need To Say :)

8 months ago

Anonymous

Account arrived quickly and easily and I got exactly what I expected.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Very good!!!!!

8 months ago

Jonathan S

Very good loved the account and the ability to get whatever champ i wanted. Definitely 5 star rating.

8 months ago

Anonymous

so much fun

8 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy