Is UnrankedSmurfs Legit? Check our reviews

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

View Our Regions

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

Rated an average of 4.80 stars across 3181 reviews by third party review collector Reviews.io

If you’re looking to buy a League of Legends account then it can often be a daunting task. With so many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

seperator-up
8 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, good account but I cant seem to find out what skin I received. Good service nonetheless.

8 months ago

Anonymous

I hopes this is legit.

8 months ago

Anonymous

no issues. ez.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Easy and quick

8 months ago

Anonymous

Easy quick account. Came with plenty of champs.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and painless

8 months ago

Anonymous

Very happy customer thank you!

8 months ago

Anonymous

just needed an account to play ranked, seemed pretty seamless

8 months ago

Guillaume r

Was fast and perfect :)

8 months ago

Anonymous

Quick accurate service

8 months ago

Anonymous

Easy and fast

8 months ago

Anonymous

safe, smooth, simple.

8 months ago

tyler a

Wonderful and expediant service! Must buy if, looking for affordable and fast!

8 months ago

Anonymous

It was fine

8 months ago

Egemen A

Easy to purchase and use! With a little better pricing I would rate it 5 stars.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Fast deliver

8 months ago

Anonymous

Providing exactly what was written in the description of the account, in a fast, affordable and safe way.

8 months ago

Frederic B

feel nice to have a fresh account lvl 30 with enough ip to get a nice pool of champions

8 months ago

Antonio P

Safest site ever Nice

8 months ago

Anonymous

The leveling process has changed for league and it now takes an insane amount of time to reach level 30, Riot also raised the price of the boosts making it 40 wins instead of 50 and making it more expensive. Unranked Smurfs is now the only answer for me personally and I will recommend all of my friends this easy and fast service.

8 months ago

Zachary Z

3rd account purchased from unranked smurfs. Extremely fast quality accounts exactly as advertised

8 months ago

James C

I got what I paid for and that's what really matters to me.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick transaction and received everything that was described. 10/10 would buy from here again.

8 months ago

Anonymous

a very straightforward and convenient service

8 months ago

Anonymous

Quick ordering, helpful tips and excellent lifetime support. I am thankful I found this site.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Better than all the others I tried

8 months ago

Chris G

quick easy and relatively cheap, only issue id say is that this account, in difference to the other ones ive purchased has been placed bronze in two different seasons and has champ mastery on it ;3

8 months ago

john n

fast service

8 months ago

Anonymous

easy, fast, reliable !

8 months ago

Anonymous

I'm really happy! :)

8 months ago

Logan H

Easy transactions, no problems.

8 months ago

Cristian G

Nice skins, fast transaction

8 months ago

Anonymous

It was super fast, and easy too find what to buy and what each accounts have. Pretty easy website and i would recommend the webside to others too. Super good!

8 months ago

Leo J

Gg good service 😁

8 months ago

Cameron W

I've always wanted a smurf account to play with my friends, but never wanted to take the time to level an account to 30. Now I can play ranked with my bronze friends and have fun.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Good easy smooth

8 months ago

Anonymous

Delivered my account exactly to my specifications.

8 months ago

Harlo A

it was dope at and really cool yo have a smurf

8 months ago

Logan H

Quick, easy and painless transactions. Zero issues over multiple purchases.

8 months ago

Anders B

Easy purchase, went smooth

8 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect, just the champions I got are so so ...

8 months ago

Niklas L

very fast and more than promised

8 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use

8 months ago

Aaron D

Easy process, quick results, no issues.

8 months ago

jean j

Warranty saved my day

8 months ago

sireeethon s

You guys are cool

8 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to look up

8 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and easy delivery

8 months ago

Petter h

Main was banned so got a Quick smurf boii

8 months ago

Devin S

quick process and very legit acct. first time buyer and will purchase from them again

8 months ago

adrian t

Easy easy eady

8 months ago

William G

Got what i asked for and instant delivery

8 months ago

Ross H

Process was smooth and fast

8 months ago

Anonymous

Delivered right away, decent price, everything went the way I wanted it to go.

8 months ago

Emmanuel O

It gives me the chance to get an account and just have fun

8 months ago

Eli M

Quick and easy. Got account as described immediately

8 months ago

Johnathon S

I had mis-counted my champs and thought i was short changed, they were very quick to be responsive and resolved the issue at hand. I would definitely buy again.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Great, safe, seamless service.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Pretty much what's promised

8 months ago

Harris A

With a smurf I feel like climbing will not be that big of a challenge anymore. I will be able to gain experience through playing the game while being able to abuse the surge in Lp you get at the start of each season. Not to forget to mention that I wont be able to blame riot for my belief that riot is secretly tailoring my opponents to keep me in my elo.

8 months ago

Marquez S

hooked ya boy with them good skins

8 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery as they said, no issues at all

8 months ago

Anonymous

I’ve used these guys for a while. Reliable accounts, fast delivery, nice bundles. Nothing to complain about here.

8 months ago

Alfonso O

Instant service and useful advise.

8 months ago

Petter D

I didt need to rank up to Level 30, could just start rank game:)

8 months ago

Anonymous

A friend showed me a smurf site but it took them a day. I'm kind've impatient and eventually got what I wanted. Here, your delivery being instant is great and also your skin searching is amazing. I always wanted to have the Victorious skins but I came into the game late so I couldn't get the cool ones. I ended up getting the Graves... but I freaking hate graves. Keep doing what you do guys!

8 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and easy, just like riot employees mom's. Couldn't be happier

8 months ago

Anonymous

instant delivery. Feel confident with the insurance

8 months ago

Nico V

It was very quick and much easier than I expected (first time I have bought a smurf account) and I was very pleased to have an account that was exactly as described directly after purchase. One minor annoyance I had though was the account having a 3 game 20min low priority queue buuuut I'd take that over levelling an account any day!

8 months ago

Anonymous

really quick

8 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to purchase, reasonable prices, and instant delivery. I've bought from Unranked smurfs a couple of times now and have been satisfied in just about everything I could want. I look forward to them innovating even further on their services.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Did good, was scared to buy account but it has worked out so far.

8 months ago

Mert S

They are a really smart compam

8 months ago

Anonymous

gooooooooooooooooooood

8 months ago

Anonymous

really fast delivery and support

9 months ago

Robert C

Reliable clean easy to navigate website and quick to purchase and start playing, I was playing with in 20 mins

9 months ago

Anonymous

It is very good indeed

9 months ago

Jon C

Really fast and not problematic

9 months ago

Logan W

Exactly what I expected and needed! Great job!

9 months ago

Daniel A

I was able to get a smurf account within 5m max. 10/10 would recommend

9 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and easy smurfs

9 months ago

brock l

good ffffff

9 months ago

Anonymous

You did well.

9 months ago

Anonymous

great price, easy to buy, no ban issues so far, and came with a level 5 honor ranking!

9 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, clean and profesional

9 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy and efficient

9 months ago

Federico B

A lot I played all the games of placement immediately

9 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast and affordable.

9 months ago

Daniel G

Wonderful and convenient

9 months ago

Hayden R

I can not believe the amount of skins that came with the account. Absolutely thrilled with the purchase!!!

9 months ago

jack g

They delivered what they promised and saved me the hassle of leveling up my own account

9 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to use. Fast delivery with everyone promised!

9 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery and at the moment good account, nothing bad to say

9 months ago

Justin W

I was able to play with my dad immediately and carry him to victory out of bronze league! Thanks Unranked Smurfs!

9 months ago

Anonymous

exactly what i asked and paid for

9 months ago

Jake W

Really saves a lot of time. Think of it this way, how much are you worth? If you work a 10/hr job, then 30 dollars to save like 100 hours of playing to get to level 30 is a great deal

9 months ago

Dalan C

got the account instantly with no hassles or waiting, everything went very smoothly. great service!

9 months ago

Anonymous

Great services!

9 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy

9 months ago

Paul B

Quick service, exactly what I asked for and very little hassle.