Is UnrankedSmurfs Legit? Check our reviews

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

View Our Regions

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

Rated an average of 4.80 stars across 2864 reviews by third party review collector Reviews.io

If you’re looking to buy a League of Legends account then it can often be a daunting task. With so many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

seperator-up
11 hours ago

Anonymous

Professional service, fast and easy. Although there are some delay with support.

11 hours ago

Anonymous

So far everything is fine so far but I am worried about not knowing the original email as lol sometimes bans on suspicion and without the info I will lose the account forever. Also the price is a little bit high for what the account is in my opinion, but the account was delivered instantly and worked perfect so far.

1 day ago

Anonymous

It got me an account so I could smurf on it.

2 days ago

David W

awesome purchase

3 days ago

Anonymous

very fast and safe.

4 days ago

sebastien d

Service fast

6 days ago

Cody R

The process was really easy, and fast. Made me feel safe and very happy with account.

6 days ago

Alexander S

Quick, reliable and easy.

6 days ago

Anonymous

Very great service, Would recommend to all my friends!

1 week ago

Logan M

I've bought about 7 accounts and every time it's super easy and exactly what I expect, great simple effective service.

1 week ago

Anonymous

no problems with account and got it immediate

1 week ago

Anonymous

Only site without taking forever for my account

1 week ago

dakota s

It was super cheap and instant

1 week ago

Anonymous

no problem until today

1 week ago

Anonymous

Working account, with an ok amount of champions

1 week ago

Anonymous

Very quick and accomodating

1 week ago

Ridwan B

Only place i come to for good quality no baned account yall do it right and yall do it best

1 week ago

MARTIN T

Cheap account and instant delivery, also life long Garantie!

1 week ago

Anonymous

Trustworthy and highly recommended.

1 week ago

Anonymous

didnt had to lvl up:)

1 week ago

Anonymous

Super fast, super easy.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Perfect and fast

1 week ago

Thong D

It's very easy to đo. Everything's legit!

1 week ago

Anonymous

Good Smurf, okay champions. Quick delivery.

2 weeks ago

Harry S

good :) well done :)

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

New accounts always make people happy. Only issue I found was that it was ranked in season 2 which lead me to land a couple divisions lower than expected. Although I've already climbed them back!

2 weeks ago

samuel s

Super easy and fast.

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Clean account. Got what I asked for, bought multiple times from you guys and none were banned or compromised.

2 weeks ago

Shawn M

So a lot of happy

2 weeks ago

Mike F

I got access to the account immediately after paying. They had easy to follow steps. Everything went good

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

the only thing better would be to be able to pay without paypal. i had to set up my paypal for it to work. otherwise its perfect! you get your account instantly. i love it

2 weeks ago

Cody C

the account came quick and fast with no problems, and an actual decent name.

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick service, reasonable prices. 100% guaranteed! Will be buying from here in the future! Thanks for the great services!

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Account was delivered fast and had useful champs to play

2 weeks ago

Kyle C

2nd account through you guys and no problems. The only thing is the champs kinda suck.

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Delivered the account extremely fast.

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Was simple and fast

2 weeks ago

Hannes O

Its just so great

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good account, not botted, for a reasonable price.

3 weeks ago

Chad P

Quick, easy and efficient.

3 weeks ago

Patrick M

Fast and easy

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Instant login and password, everything is fine.

3 weeks ago

Justin H

Easy purchase, on site discount code, gave details on how to keep my new account secure.

3 weeks ago

August S

Fast and easy

3 weeks ago

Kevin A

Instant delivery allowed me to grind from unranked to Plat 5 in my weekend :) Thanks guys !

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good boisss

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, account even had a few space chests and keys

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Ha sido una transacción perfecta e instantánea, gracias

3 weeks ago

George H

Simple process

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good and easy

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast Service and very reliable!

3 weeks ago

Brandon N

Quick service, easy to find promo codes and well layed out website. Well done guys.

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick and effective

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Super service

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Bought a standard account, super easy, good quality in current champions. Runes reforged Blue Essence still there, and the account was completely untouched. Very pleased and very satisfied. Anyone looking for a smurf account but nervous about where to buy one should look no further than unranked smurfs

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Works!! not a scam:)

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast easy no hassle

4 weeks ago

Anton H

Instant Delivery. Enough said.

4 weeks ago

Sylvia P

very easy process to check out and get my new account set up :)

4 weeks ago

Azaiah J

Fast after boiii

4 weeks ago

Anonymous

I received the account instantly and I've had no issues with it.

1 month ago

Omar R

The account was just as described, amazing

1 month ago

jae k

Everything listed from the page was on the account. The price is a bit high but not too much. Still worth if you want skins or another account. I'll definitely be buying another if I need one.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Unranked smurfs was able to make sure I got the account and skins that I wanted on it for a good price.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Account delivered seamlessly and had a bunch of good skins.

1 month ago

Anonymous

great champs

1 month ago

Walker S

Very easy and reliable. I was able to access the new account instantly. Accounts come exactly as advertised.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Previous account got banned and I received a full money back coupon code that I used on another account

1 month ago

Jacob L

Quick and easy.

1 month ago

Minh T

Nice site! Very cheep account

1 month ago

Anonymous

Really fast and easy service. The account could have more BE though, to jump into ranked right away..

1 month ago

Anonymous

No problems

1 month ago

Carson G

Well when Riot bans me for stupid bullshit i get to buy more accounts. You guys should partner up.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Smooth transaction and a great purchase at an amazing price compared to other websites!

1 month ago

Anonymous

Was uncertain and doubted about buying a lvl30 acc, but in the end I got everything I needed. Really quick delivery, marvelous service and decent price on the different account types.

1 month ago

George H

Fresh level 30 account. Easy process.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Account was delivered fast. Name change provided. Very smooth transition. Hopefully no surprises in the next 2 weeks.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast and easy transfers. After two purchases so far I am happy with names even so that's a plus, no random letters and numbers like a lot of sites do.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Always provide great products, and their service is amazing.

1 month ago

justin D

Only issue was you had no young ryze accounts left.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Instantly got the profile, quick and clean.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Was a good account and got it instantly.

1 month ago

Jacob B

Very easy fast process

1 month ago

Anonymous

Really fast. Instant transaction

1 month ago

Ashanti K

Quick purchase

1 month ago

Anonymous

great account fast service i get to play again after being out years and i didn’t have to level anything

1 month ago

Dale T

Rly happy thx s slot

1 month ago

Davide T

Easy, fast and got what i was looking for! 10/10 would recomend

1 month ago

Anonymous

By supplying me with an account that won't be banned for botting.

1 month ago

Joseph C

You had a line of victorious skins that I liked at pretty low price. I got my account instantly and it was all very smooth. Thanks so much!

1 month ago

Gabriel M

great account, easy to get ahold of and reliable.

1 month ago

Anonymous

At last I could get a beloved skin that its unavaliable at the moment, becase it was a victorious one,realised on season2. Thanks a lot!

1 month ago

Cecilia M

I couldn't possibly manage to hold in my anger in normal games with braindead monkeys, so there was no possible way for me to reach level 30! But with the help from UnrankedSmurfs I can finally play ranked and reach the elo I know I deserve. Thank you, UnrankedSmurfs.

1 month ago

Jose T

Decent amount of champs to play

1 month ago

A Y

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA IM HAPPY

1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast and reliable, totally would use them again. It was an account with a pretty low MMR as per placement matches which is way I deducted 1 star.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Everything was pretty much as promised, with the addition of some extras such as a ward skin, etc. Purchase was simple and had no issues setting the account up or going through the verification process.