Is UnrankedSmurfs Legit? Check our reviews

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

View Our Regions

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

Rated an average of 4.80 stars across 3027 reviews by third party review collector Reviews.io

If you’re looking to buy a League of Legends account then it can often be a daunting task. With so many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

seperator-up
14 hours ago

Anonymous

Fast process

1 day ago

Anonymous

Instant and I mean INSTANT delivery

2 days ago

A

It was quick and easy

2 days ago

Anonymous

Got the account instantly.

3 days ago

Anonymous

pgud, pgud indeed

3 days ago

postal b

best site to buy lol smurf

3 days ago

Anonymous

The skirt had no previous mmr and a wide variety of champs to play. Had some skins on too. Overall worth for the price

3 days ago

Ian N

At first, I guess there was a mistake on the account but I can clearly say that it went very well and I got the account very quick right after.

3 days ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery

3 days ago

Anonymous

I could finally leave being hardstuck silver and got instant gold

4 days ago

Anonymous

fast, quick, and good company :)

4 days ago

Darren W

I love how fast and simple it was thanks

5 days ago

morgan m

Fast service

1 week ago

Andrew R

my main acc got banned and u guys were able to give me another acc without lv it all the way to lv 30 again thank you so much

1 week ago

Anonymous

yes boiiiiiiiiiii

1 week ago

Robert A

The account is a level 30 account. On further review of the account. It is not fresh though. Seems the account used to be active in season 5.

1 week ago

Alex Y

No hassles.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Everything matched description how ever what champs you get is not specific.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Fast and good, proffessional company.

1 week ago

Anonymous

Instant service and easy to use. Made my first account purhase easy!

1 week ago

Anonymous

Almost instant delivery and everything was better than advertised :D

1 week ago

Anonymous

got fast acc

1 week ago

Anonymous

Great! Account was what I expected!

1 week ago

Anonymous

I YEETED my money their way and they instantly YEETED an account my way

1 week ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy played the same night

1 week ago

filip s

fast delivery and good customers service :)

1 week ago

Anonymous

Got everything I wanted.

1 week ago

Timmy t

Should be a bit cheaper for a 10 champ account since you need 20 to start ranked

2 weeks ago

John A

My first ever purchased account :)

2 weeks ago

Joel H

Fast and reasonable price. If something happens in the future I know UnrankedSmurfs have my back !

2 weeks ago

Noah H

It was easy and simple.

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

It was instant and easy, no trouble

2 weeks ago

John M

Quick and simple. You guys were able to sate my impulsive purchase. Excellent service!

2 weeks ago

Oscar D

Quickly service

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

U guys did great.

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

I was able to get a cheap smurf account and after following instructions begin to play immediately.

2 weeks ago

Jeremy J

Did a very good, efficient job

2 weeks ago

Samuel H

Simple and fast

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

I had the login details as soon as purchase was completed. I’d recommend this to anyone.

2 weeks ago

Luke B

I got my account immediately and it had exactly what I ordered.

2 weeks ago

Edward M

extreme fast

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast, easy, log in was correct. I tried other websites where they would send incorrect log in information and leave you empty handed. This site is awesome and I’m satisfied with my account.

2 weeks ago

Reginald C

It was good and a easy purchase

2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Purchase was instant, I got the account and haven't had any problems. Very reliable site to buy smurf accounts.

2 weeks ago

Kurt P

easy and exactly as described

2 weeks ago

john m

It was exactly what I needed

2 weeks ago

Sebastian V

I bought something I was looking for I guess

3 weeks ago

Jeremy J

Got nice account.

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good so far

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Instant playability, enough BE te get started and a good website.

3 weeks ago

Kirk H

Good job everything is going well

3 weeks ago

Steven D

Easy to purchase, everything went smoothly, noting went wrong and was very fast.

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery! Great service.

3 weeks ago

Matthew B

It gave me a chance to replay my ranked promos and get a higher rank then I got on my main.

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Super fast transaction. Very pleased.

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Ended up having a issue they resolved it promptly

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

The unranked account fulfillled all the requirements as i expected. The direct response after payment made me happy since i could easily and directly start playing. I also like the ever lasting support just in case.

3 weeks ago

Lo G

Im so happy about my new account

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Legit website that sells accounts. No bs and account is quickly sent. Would recommend to others.

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast service

3 weeks ago

Kyle V

It was very easy to purchase and find the right account.

3 weeks ago

Zach P

Instant deliviery nice account got Judgement Kayle on random account

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

very fast service and honesty are beyond there work :)

3 weeks ago

Jaymo B

instant delivery after payment great service

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I was able to get King Rammus :)

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick and simple

3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I lost the account Which I bought UnrankedSmurfs earlier this year. I contacted UnrankedSmurfs' support staff and the tried to help med regain my account. Riot unfortunately weren't very cooperative so I had unable to regain my account. Fortunately the nice people at UnrankedSmurfs hooked med up with a new account free og charge after I provider the necessary information. I am a very satisfied constumor and would happily recommend them! Best of luck on your new smurfs. :)

4 weeks ago

Long D

Instant delivery, I feel secure

4 weeks ago

Delano D

Fast service, very clear site and coupon code that actually worked!

4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Always good account quality never caught ;)

4 weeks ago

Quincy d

so far so good bought 5 accs here alrdy

4 weeks ago

Cole H

Got the info right away, everything was easy.

4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, quick service, product was exactly as described.

4 weeks ago

Ben A

Good product

1 month ago

Anonymous

Quick and simple process, keep it up.

1 month ago

Peter L

account works nicely

1 month ago

Henrik P

Account was as described, and it came with good instructions.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Very quick and easy process, no hassles.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Good Service, fast delivery

1 month ago

Anonymous

Very easy! Paid and got my account in 2 minutes!

1 month ago

Alexis S

always good to buy from them :3

1 month ago

Anonymous

Got the account instantly and it had everything on it Unranked Smurfs said it would! I am happy with the purchase

1 month ago

Anonymous

provided the service they promised

1 month ago

Anonymous

got exactly what i asked for

1 month ago

Anonymous

Kept their word.

1 month ago

Simon L

I received what i ordered, absolutely correct delivery. It was my first purchased account but i will buy another smurfs from this site. Tyvm

1 month ago

Einar T

just fast and easy service

1 month ago

Kenny C

quick delivery

1 month ago

Anonymous

fast delivery with no issues

1 month ago

Anonymous

ez very ez

1 month ago

Maria C

Fast transactions no trouble

1 month ago

Logan S

they have big benis. And they treat me right ;)

1 month ago

Bai J

I am very happy to choose this merchant as my top choice. i have purcahsed ebya league of legends account 4 or 5 times, however, my recent purchase got stolen by the original user who created this account. I don't have enough information to get my account back. But now I feel secure and confidient about this website. They will provide me enough information even though my account got stolen.

1 month ago

Colby H

Gave me account

1 month ago

Anonymous

They gave me an unranked account

1 month ago

Trevor L

Gave the account info quick

1 month ago

Oliver C

this is the only provider of smurf accounts that i trust completely.

1 month ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy :)

1 month ago

Ruobai W

I hexteched 300$ and did not see even a single Riot Kayle. I cost only 50$ to get it from here.