Is UnrankedSmurfs Legit? Check our reviews

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

View Our Regions

Unranked Smurfs Reviews

Rated an average of 4.80 stars across 3181 reviews by third party review collector Reviews.io

If you’re looking to buy a League of Legends account then it can often be a daunting task. With so many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

seperator-up
2 months ago

Sebastian V

I bought something I was looking for I guess

2 months ago

Jeremy J

Got nice account.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Good so far

2 months ago

Anonymous

Instant playability, enough BE te get started and a good website.

2 months ago

Kirk H

Good job everything is going well

2 months ago

Steven D

Easy to purchase, everything went smoothly, noting went wrong and was very fast.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery! Great service.

2 months ago

Matthew B

It gave me a chance to replay my ranked promos and get a higher rank then I got on my main.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Super fast transaction. Very pleased.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Ended up having a issue they resolved it promptly

2 months ago

Anonymous

The unranked account fulfillled all the requirements as i expected. The direct response after payment made me happy since i could easily and directly start playing. I also like the ever lasting support just in case.

2 months ago

Lo G

Im so happy about my new account

2 months ago

Anonymous

Legit website that sells accounts. No bs and account is quickly sent. Would recommend to others.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast service

2 months ago

Kyle V

It was very easy to purchase and find the right account.

2 months ago

Zach P

Instant deliviery nice account got Judgement Kayle on random account

2 months ago

Anonymous

very fast service and honesty are beyond there work :)

2 months ago

Jaymo B

instant delivery after payment great service

2 months ago

Anonymous

I was able to get King Rammus :)

2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and simple

2 months ago

Anonymous

I lost the account Which I bought UnrankedSmurfs earlier this year. I contacted UnrankedSmurfs' support staff and the tried to help med regain my account. Riot unfortunately weren't very cooperative so I had unable to regain my account. Fortunately the nice people at UnrankedSmurfs hooked med up with a new account free og charge after I provider the necessary information. I am a very satisfied constumor and would happily recommend them! Best of luck on your new smurfs. :)

2 months ago

Long D

Instant delivery, I feel secure

2 months ago

Delano D

Fast service, very clear site and coupon code that actually worked!

2 months ago

Anonymous

Always good account quality never caught ;)

2 months ago

Quincy d

so far so good bought 5 accs here alrdy

2 months ago

Cole H

Got the info right away, everything was easy.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, quick service, product was exactly as described.

2 months ago

Ben A

Good product

2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and simple process, keep it up.

2 months ago

Peter L

account works nicely

2 months ago

Henrik P

Account was as described, and it came with good instructions.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick and easy process, no hassles.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Good Service, fast delivery

2 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy! Paid and got my account in 2 minutes!

2 months ago

Alexis S

always good to buy from them :3

2 months ago

Anonymous

Got the account instantly and it had everything on it Unranked Smurfs said it would! I am happy with the purchase

2 months ago

Anonymous

provided the service they promised

2 months ago

Anonymous

got exactly what i asked for

2 months ago

Anonymous

Kept their word.

3 months ago

Simon L

I received what i ordered, absolutely correct delivery. It was my first purchased account but i will buy another smurfs from this site. Tyvm

3 months ago

Einar T

just fast and easy service

3 months ago

Kenny C

quick delivery

3 months ago

Anonymous

fast delivery with no issues

3 months ago

Anonymous

ez very ez

3 months ago

Maria C

Fast transactions no trouble

3 months ago

Logan S

they have big benis. And they treat me right ;)

3 months ago

Bai J

I am very happy to choose this merchant as my top choice. i have purcahsed ebya league of legends account 4 or 5 times, however, my recent purchase got stolen by the original user who created this account. I don't have enough information to get my account back. But now I feel secure and confidient about this website. They will provide me enough information even though my account got stolen.

3 months ago

Colby H

Gave me account

3 months ago

Anonymous

They gave me an unranked account

3 months ago

Trevor L

Gave the account info quick

3 months ago

Oliver C

this is the only provider of smurf accounts that i trust completely.

3 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy :)

3 months ago

Ruobai W

I hexteched 300$ and did not see even a single Riot Kayle. I cost only 50$ to get it from here.

3 months ago

Anonymous

Well i got the account and could play on it the secound i purchased it, only had to change a few things according to the step by step guide you get after the purchase. Would rate it higher if i could know for sure that the account wont be banned in the future,

3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and reliable.

3 months ago

Beau B

Very good smurf, spot on and what I expected for what I paid for.

3 months ago

Kaleb B

Great safe account.

3 months ago

Trym G

Quick easy and safe

3 months ago

Go H

I just wanted to get a new account in League of Legends and in less than 5 minutes after finding your site,i had it

3 months ago

Spencer M

Always quick and a good account

3 months ago

jesus c

fast and effective. a little pricey

3 months ago

Jennifer P

Got my account instantly, had everything i needed, only things slightly wrong was that the Summoner Name was Korean. IT would be cool if you could pay extra to see what champs each account had so you could pick the one you wanted

3 months ago

Anonymous

Cheap account good quality.

3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery great account!

3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, got what i bought/what i wanted.. happy with my purchase

3 months ago

Devon D

Always a great experience when ordering from these guys. Have never let me down.

3 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy.

3 months ago

Anonymous

I received a great account and I actually really liked the name of the account as well. It was all done very quickly and didn't take much time at all.

3 months ago

Anonymous

You get the account immediately. I've never had one banned although I've purchased about 6 so far. Simple, easy, quick, and secure.

3 months ago

Anonymous

bought an account without even having the person playing it before me be afk once which caught me by surprise. Honor level 2 and had some decent champions to climb in solo q with. Except top lane :(. never had a problem with the account being banned either so it was worth paying the extra money instea of risking it from an ebay seller.

3 months ago

Andrew K

I got my account within seconds. Everything worked perfectly. I'm happy with my purchase.

3 months ago

Nancy P

EZ Unranked account

3 months ago

Anonymous

Awesome account for a decent price. Thank you Unranked Smurfs!

3 months ago

Seth M

I got instant delivery for my third time and you guys keep your word.

3 months ago

Anonymous

It made it so easy to get back into placements

3 months ago

Anonymous

Got me up and running fast. Payment was super easy through paypal. Emails were clear and easy to understand. Really appreciate it, thank you.

3 months ago

Spencer M

Always get the account readily useable and quickly

3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast and easy.

3 months ago

Anonymous

:):):):):):):)

3 months ago

Anonymous

A little bit upset with login name/summoner name, is difficult to remember. Everything else was good.

3 months ago

Anonymous

efficient transition, fair price

3 months ago

rodrigo f

so very good i like so much unranked smurfs 24/7 support :D

3 months ago

Paul V

Sparing me a lot of time, great service.

3 months ago

Anonymous

good accounts and gave me extras

3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast service

3 months ago

Ethan S

Great service, very good account and even had a name change :)

3 months ago

Anonymous

This abouthad a red baron corki skin shard and that's my favorite son in the Game

3 months ago

Anonymous

gooooooooood

3 months ago

Anonymous

Good service

3 months ago

Owen C

Gave a convenient smurf account. Just wish there were more details as to what specifically was on the account before purchase (specific champs, skins, etc.).

3 months ago

Hendrik Y

I am really happy about iT

3 months ago

Pedro T

Love the ease of access. Gave it 4 stars because mmr still ends up a bit funky because of previous ranks from previous seasons

3 months ago

Odin N

Fantastic delivery 28th smurf successfully

3 months ago

Anonymous

I got a nice account to play ranked on

3 months ago

Anonymous

Absolutely no security problems! Have ordered multiple accounts and not once has one been banned or encountered a single problem. 10/10 great and fast service

3 months ago

Anonymous

Easy transaction

3 months ago

Troy F

I got the account fast and it came with a great name :) nothing to complain about

3 months ago

Anonymous

Got my account within 10m nice easy and painless. Couldnt even register on some other sites